Contact Us

Oil Painters of America
P.O. Box 2488
Crystal Lake, Illinois 60039-2488
Phone & Fax: 815-356-5987
E-Mail:  mail@oilpaintersofamerica.com

Executive Director
Kathryn Beligratis
Phone: 847-277-1721
kbeligratis@oilpaintersofamerica.com

Membership Dues & Renewals, Online Auction
Cameryn Lang
clang@oilpaintersofamerica.com

General Questions, Address Changes, New Member Applicants
Rosemary Murray
mail@oilpaintersofamerica.com

Assistant to the Executive Director
Exhibitor Information, Sponsorship, Awards Coordinator, Marketing & Advertising
Liz Pusch
Phone: 224-634-6720
lpusch@oilpaintersofamerica.com

Jurying Questions, Administrative Assistant & Critique Coordinator, Paint Outs, Newsletter Submissions
Carelin Ryan
cryan@oilpaintersofamerica.com
jurying@oilpaintersofamerica.com
paintouts@oilpaintersofamerica.com

Web Manager
Brian Steck
bsteck@oilpaintersofamerica.com